レンバン、ウェストジャワ Lembang, West Java

23 Aug

今回ジャカルタに帰ったときレンバンに行って来ました。レンバンはウェストジャワにあるのでジャカルタから車で2時間ぐらいかかりました。私たち日曜日にジャカルタからレンバンに出発しました。日曜日出発は車が少ないからあまり交通渋滞なくてレンバンに早く着きました。

レンバンではカンプンガジャフという遊ぶ場所に行って子供達喜んでいっぱい遊びました。色んな乗り物乗ったりロカールのお菓子も食べたりしました。レンバンは山の方にあるので涼しくていい気持ちでした。止まる場所もきっとあると思います。今回私達はレンバンで泊まらなくてバンデュンの方に泊まりました。

This summer holiday we visited Lembang, West Java. There we visited Kampung Gajah. This is place is very suitable for family. They have many outdoor activities like ATV Ride, Becak Ride, Tubby Ride, mini flying fox, playgrounds, horse ride, etc, at reasonable prices.

 http://www.kampunggajah.com/home.php

Accessible from Jakarta by car for about 2 hours. The air is cool since it is located at hills. There are some great restaurants around, for example, we visited Sapu Lidi, check out the webpage here:

http://www.sapulidisawah.com/

Food at Sapu Lidi was not cheap, tasted ok. Place wise, I think it was a bit special because they have small cottages for sitting down among the paddy fields.

 
 

 

 

Leave a Reply

